content: 2011-2013 prism magazine | all content of magazine is copyrighted by featured artist and may not be used without their written permission

featured photographers:

David Creedon

Maury Gortemiller

Dominik Tarabanski

Anyse Ducharme

Lisa Fairstein

Dawid Misiorny

Eran Gilat

Emma Critchley

Maarten Boswijk

Helen Goodin

Renata Mia Kohlerova

Eva Vermandel

Martin McGagh

+ prism 2012 retrospection